Skip to content

May She Rest In Peace

May 24, 2011

Take a moment to say a prayer for Jim Melton and his family as they mourn the loss of Jim’s wife Vera.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Ethan Bingel permalink
    July 16, 2011 9:30 am

    I am very sorry for your loss… I will keep you in my thoughts and prayers..

  2. Bobby Artura permalink
    July 23, 2011 9:24 am

    Jim, I am so deeply sorry of your wifes passing. I my thoughts are always with you!

    Sincerely,
    Bobby Artura

    • David Melton permalink
      March 21, 2013 6:23 pm

      hey grandpa, this is your grandson David Melton in Houston Texas .I lost contact with you and want to make sure you are okay and in good health. My e mail address is http://www.davidjmelton@comcast.net . Email me back when you get this message.I love you and hope to hear from you soon.

Leave a Reply

